Our Governing Board

The individuals on our school board are elected community members who volunteer their time for the benefit of our school and the students who attend it. They assist in planning, budgeting, and implementing school programs and help ensure fiscal responsibility.

Please Join Us

We hold our governing board meetings at 4:45 p.m. every third Thursday in the Commons. We’ll be sure to announce any special meetings (with times and locations) in advance.

We value the input of our community and invite you to provide your comments regarding the items open for review. Please provide us with your comments so that we may take all viewpoints into consideration prior to making a decision.

Governing Board Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Thursday, January 21, 2018
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018

Please Meet Our Governing Board Members

Shirley Davis
Send Email

Sharon Hughes
Send Email

Diana Latta
Send Email

Stephanie Peters
Send Email

Les Sims
Send Email

Elisabeth Virnstein
President
Send Email

Greg Walker
Send Email

Julia Warwick
Send Email